How to memorise a graph or report -

To save your graph or report settings, after generating a graph or report select the "Memorise" button on the window displaying the results.

Then enter a name for the memorised graph or report and choose "OK".

This will save the settings that were used to generate the graph or report, and it will be added to the list of memorised graphs or reports.


Generate a memorised a graph or report -

To reproduce a memorised graph or report choose Tools > Graphs and Reports. 


Then select either "Memorised Graphs" or "Memorised Reports" from the list on the left.

You'll then see a list of the available memorised graphs or reports.

Select the report name, then choose "Generate" to view the results.




You can also access memorised graphs and reports from the Summary page.

By default, you'll find the memorised list on the right, just below the reminder calendar.

However, the Summary page layout can be amended in preferences as seen HERE.



Memorised reports and graphs will also appear in the side bar on the left of the main window. 

You'll see any memorised graphs or reports listed at the top of the graph/report list.



Edit a memorised graph or report -

To edit the settings used for a memorised graph or report, choose Tools > Graphs and Reports. 

Then select either "Memorised Graphs" or "Memorised Reports" from the list on the left.

Select the graph or report name, then choose "Edit". Amend the report settings and select "OK".

You'll then be viewing the report with the new settings applied.

To update the memorised report with these new settings, choose "Memorise".

Select the existing report name from the drop down menu, then choose "Update".



Remove a memorised a graph or report -

To remove a memorised graph or report, choose Tools > Graphs and Reports.

Then select either "Memorised Graphs" or "Memorised Reports" from the list on the left.

Select the report name, and choose "Remove".

You will see a pop up message appear on screen asking you to confirm the deletion. Press 'Yes' and the report will be removed immediately.